help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Jérémy rousseau

Jérémy rousseau, 30 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 11, 2018
Last Updated: July 31, 2020
Last Signed In: August 12, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hello everyone, I am open immediately for all those who wish to accompany me to visit or work in different European countries :) See you soon ... Jérémy Rousseau

Next Destination(s):
Iceland , United Kingdom , Ireland, Norway
, Finland , Sweden , Eastern country .


Helper Description:
Bonjour à toutes et à tous , je m'appelle Jérémy j'ai 30 ans et je suis Français.
J'habite en France en bretagne , j'aime voyagé , aider les personnes qui en ont besoin et de rencontrer de nouvelle personnes car c'est un réel plaisir pour moi.
J'aime la nature , voyager , rencontrer des personnes.
J'adore le Royaume-unis ainsi que les pays nordiques car j'admire leur culture et avant tout leur beauté des paysages.
Je suis disponible immediatement.


Jérémy Rousseau

[email protected]





Hello everyone, my name is Jérémy, I am 30 years old and I am French.
I live in France in Brittany, I like to travel, to help people who need it and to meet new people because it is a real pleasure for me.
I love nature, traveling, meeting people.
I love the United Kingdom as well as the Nordic countries because I admire their culture and above all their beauty of the landscapes.
I am available immediately.


Jérémy Rousseau