Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ffion Harris

Ffion Harris, 26 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: January 24, 2014
Last Updated: October 26, 2017
Last Signed In: November 12, 2017

Companion Ad:
It always nice to have a companion you can share the experience with and bounce ideas and conversations with. i will be travelling to Central America- Panama 6th April-1st June

Next Destination(s):
Cumbria

Helper Description:
Hi,

In the past year i have traveled to Panama a few times due to work. During my time i fell in love with the wildlife, way of living language and people.

This time i will be coming on a personal trip to get to know panama a bit more, hopefully learn some more spanish, cook good food, see beautiful places and meet great people.

Panama travel dates 6th April-1st June 2016

I am keen to get involved in projects such as: self sustainability, wilderness skills, conservation, construction, outdoor activity, adventure, backpacker lodges, and anything thats creative/challenging with a good group of people.