help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Vivian zhao

Vivian zhao, 28 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 23, 2016
Last Updated: February 20, 2018
Last Signed In: February 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello there! I'm flying alone to Christchurch, New Zealand on 16th March, and going to find homestay near chch and to stay for 2 weeks. Please contact me if you have similar travel plans. cheers. Vivian

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello my friend!
My name is Vivian, I am from China. I have been living in Australia for nearly 2 years. The first year, I held a working holiday visa, I have lived in Sydney, Brisbane and Melbourne, then i decided to stay in Melbourne for another year, so I applied for a student visa and learned language for some time there. As my second year staying in OZ is about to finish, I decided to further my study here, and get my master degree in Australia. Due to limited budget, I was hoping to find a host in Hobart for 4 weeks from 14th February. I love traveling and want to see more of real local life and communicate with them.

I love kids, and would like to play with them. I could help take care of them and also do some cooking, gardening, cleaning. Plus I can drive.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you found me suitable for the helper you want.

Thank you very much!