help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Suzanne Caudrelier

Suzanne Caudrelier, from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: May 13, 2019
Last Updated: October 19, 2019
Last Signed In: October 21, 2019

Companion Ad:
I travel alone to learn English If you are not afraid to wait for a long time for an answer and repeat a simple sentence several times, I will be happy to do a little trip with you!

Next Destination(s):
Townsville

Helper Description:
Hi,
My name is Suzanne, Iím 27, Iím French, driverís license and I donít smock.

I have been working as a nurse for 5 years and I want to take a break with the aim of improve my English.
Although English is not useful to me at work, I love to travel and discover new cultures, new countriesÖ that is why English is indispensable to me.
So, Iím going to come in Australia alone with my backpack filled with courage, for a duration of 8 months! Itís not gonna be easy all day with this language barrier, but with the hands, Iím sure weíll understand each other!

With HelpX, I am looking for an immersion with the local population and culture in order to progress faster in the language while sharing my good mood with my hosts.

Iím quite resourceful, I like everything manual and Iím not afraid of work!
So, if you need me to mow the lawn, paint a wall, clean or take care of the children, thereís no problem.

I am outgoing by nature and I like to discover new things, to learn and thus evolve personally.
I hope you can help me with this fantastic project by making it real.
For your information, I arrive in Cairns on September 27 and Iím looking in a first time for missions of a minimum of two weeks to create links with the family that welcomes me.

Thank you,
Suzanne