Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Trenton Ogden

Trenton Ogden, 26 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: July 8, 2016
Last Updated: August 4, 2018
Last Signed In: August 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Shoot me a message if you`re nearby and want to link up!

Next Destination(s):
Australia

Helper Description:
Current location: Oregon

English/Spanish


I have taught philosophy and religion courses at Oregon State University. I have also taught English, mathematics, social science, and physical education at local schools in my home state. I have experience teaching numerous sports though my specialties are basketball, martial arts and golf.

Aside from teaching, I have worked in a number of agricultural industries including plant nurseries, vineyards, fruit orchards and berry farms. When I was younger, I worked part-time as a professional cinematographer for numerous skateboard companies on the west coast of the U.S. As a result, I have spent many hours filming and editing.

During my undergraduate years in college, I also worked as a cook and bartender at several pizzerias. And before that, I spent time as an assistant maintenance engineer at a couple apartment complexes. I have also had the opportunity to work on several construction sites over the past two years of my international travels. To be quite honest, this is just the tip of what I can offer, but it`s a start...