Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Martin Tauber

Martin Tauber, 24 from Czech Republic (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: September 21, 2017
Last Updated: October 28, 2017
Last Signed In: November 11, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am always up for meeting other travelers.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Dingle, Co. Kerry, Ireland.

Helper Description:
I am a Czech traveler, continuing my travels (US - Mexico - Ireand - Belgium), currently looking for volunteering in Dingle, Ireland.

I am really good in talking but also manually dexterous. I have had numerous part-time jobs since I was 15yo (now I'm 24) and I can learn new things very quickly. I am also a musician (drums, percussions, sax, piano) and a passionate traveler, hiker, animal and nature lover. I study linguistics, I speak English, French, Czech and Slovakian fluently and I am learning Spanish.

I have done some volunteering in the past, I am a very outgoing person who is used to working, I have good communication skills, I am adaptable, reliable, frank, responsible, self-reliant, open-minded and have a team spirit.

I believe that volunteering is the best choice to get to know locals and experience the local culture.