Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sona Hamsova

Sona Hamsova, 31 from Czech Republic (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Czech Republic
Join Date: July 18, 2017
Last Updated: August 16, 2017
Last Signed In: November 12, 2017

Companion Ad:
Woofing - farming, gardening, domestic help, etc.. From 25th October for 2 - 3 weeks

Next Destination(s):
Christchurch New Zeland

Helper Description:
I look for:
gardening, farming, domestic help and services

Date: from 25th October for twoo-three weeks, South Island, Christchurch


What I can offer:
skills: diligence, self-reliance, responsibility, cooperation with various characters, creativity

experiences:
part time job:
- 5 years part time work for Gardening (planting grass, trees, cutting grass, garden maintenance, other gardening works),
- 1 year part time work in Marriott hotel as chambermade,
- shop assistant, etc.

full time employment:
- 5 years: Teacher in elementary school (Geography, Art and Handcraft)
- 2 years: Pedagogical Assistant, Leader of leisure activities

- volunteer for Organization for aid to refugees