Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jez Dyer

Jez Dyer, 24 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: India
Join Date: January 23, 2016
Last Updated: January 13, 2018
Last Signed In: January 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Always keen to meet other travellers. Arriving in Mumbai 19/02.

Next Destination(s):
Mumbai, Goa

Helper Description:

I am an easy-going and hardworking British guy looking to help out in exchange for experiences.

I'm flying into Mumbai on 19/02 and will be in India until 09/03. My plans are very flexible. Please get in touch if you are looking for someone!

I'm very keen to be working outside (as I'm trapped in an office when I'm in the UK) - I'm trying to make the most of the sun. I have a law degree and I work in housing and homelessness in the UK.

I'm ideally looking for somewhere to get a different experience to that of the UK! I love animals and would love to get involved with farm life. I don't mind getting my hands dirty.

I spent around 6 months in Asia in 2016, with the majority of my time spent teaching English at schools in Hanoi, Vietnam, so if you have children, that's great too! I joined this website when travelling in New Zealand. I've worked on vineyards in Central Otago and in a biscuit factory in Christchurch (not as great as it may sound), met some great people along the way and hope to continue doing so.

Thanks :)