Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julia Herwix

Julia Herwix, 33 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: November 5, 2017
Last Updated: April 3, 2018
Last Signed In: May 11, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):
Ireland, Scotland

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Julia, 33 years old, living in Cologne, Germany. I'm employed as a market researcher in a small agency where I conduct market research studies for international acting companies of different industries. In 2018, I would like to travel to Ireland and Scotland to take a time-out. I have planned to stay for 6 weeks (May-June) also in order to improve my English pronunciation. I've been to both countries in 2016 and I really loved it. Therefore, I decided to come back again. As I would like to get to know the people and their way of life, I found it a good idea to stay with a host via HelpX. I would appreciate to help in a hostel, in a B&B or in a little cafè. But I can also imagine to help on a little farm or similar. What I bring along... Maybe I write down how my friends would describe me: organized, tidy, reliable, friendly, open-minded. Even if I am no real craftsman, I'm good with my hands. I'm used to do all the domestic works and could also help with administrative tasks. Moreover, I have a driver's license and am used to drive in the left-handed traffic :-)