Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alexandre MELLOT

Alexandre MELLOT, from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 14, 2017
Last Updated: November 6, 2017
Last Signed In: November 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello I am French man and I search some people to travel with me around Australia and share a amazing experience of life. I like hiking, music, photography, camping and Sport.

Next Destination(s):
Adelaide

Helper Description:
Hello my name is Alexandre I am 24 years old. I came to Australia to live a new experience of life, meet some people and discover a new culture.
I love animals, I like to learn new skills and help other people if they need help.
I am living in Adelaide. I could help you to maintain your garden, work in a farm, clean house, or play with animals or children. I have a little experiemce in a farm where i learned lot of about basil, chives, coriander, picking and packing.
I love sport and everything around the sport. I practice athletics, running, tennis, football, ping pong etc...
I am available if you want more informations about me :-)

See ya !