Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jasmin Kwan

Jasmin Kwan, 27 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 26, 2012
Last Updated: July 30, 2018
Last Signed In: August 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
I hope do to a lot of hiking and I am traveling on a budget. My plans are all very fluid, so suggestions are always welcome. I am looking for someone with similar plans, gender does not matter. I am very easy-going, low maintenance, observant, street smart, some Spanish. I do not like to be rushed, nor do I like to wait around. I want to travel out of a backpack, not a suitcase. I am open to it all - city/party life and rural/farming life.

Next Destination(s):
Canoeing down the Mississippi River! Care to join?

Helper Description:
I will definitely go where the opportunities take me!

I have experience in house sitting and food service. I can also help you with photographing your space as well as social media & marketing.

I am a quick learner, I love animals and meeting new people. Resume and references available upon request - however, they are all in the USA.

I have done 2 HelpX opportunities and look forward to doing more!