Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jasmin Schmidt

Jasmin Schmidt, 25 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 30, 2018
Last Updated: June 6, 2018
Last Signed In: June 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm travelling by my own for one year but I would love to have a travelmate now and than. I'm always up for a new adventure Next destination: somewhere in Texas or Louisiana.

Next Destination(s):
Current location: jasper, alberta
Heading next to: sudbury, Ontario

Helper Description:
I'm usually available all year long. I'm already a social worker and going on with my study so I'm going to be a child and teenage psychologist. I have already a lot of experience with working with children who have behavior disorders but also I worked for a long time in a kindergarden and played most of the time with children. Last year I worked most of my time with refugees between 13 - 21. Next to my school I worked 5 years as a bartender / server. In my freetime I love to cook but I help also my mom in her house with cleaning or repairing or internet stuff. She has also a garden where I help her with all the flowers as well as fruits. I travelled already a lot and love to see other cultures and to live in other cultures. This is why I often use couchsurfing.