help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Damien Bonniec

Damien Bonniec, 41 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 19, 2017
Last Updated: December 21, 2017
Last Signed In: January 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Yes why not ! It depends with who. But it's shure i want to meet people. And to travel with if we become friends. I'm here in the south Island and free untill the 27th of jannuary.

Next Destination(s):
New-zealand south island

Helper Description:
I'm Damien and i'm here for three months hallidays in New-zealand.
In france i'm a stone mason. I repair old buildings of stone.
I want to do helpX because i want to meet kiwi's people in their own country. And what better way to meet people than to come at their home and help them in their work.
I'd like also to discover things i don't know and new technics of working. I'd like to work in wood building but i'm opened to every kind of work for helping.
I want to meet others travelers helpers too. It's very rich to mix different nations and cultures.
I like to play flute and to fly with my powered paraglider.
I also like nature and hiking. I've already tramped near Nelson crossing the Richmond range by following the Te Araroa.
I'm happy that HelpX exists and i wish it will make me discover New-Zealand differently.
Thanks for reading me.