Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Robin Laisne

Robin Laisne, 24 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Portugal
Join Date: May 19, 2014
Last Updated: August 21, 2017
Last Signed In: June 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey, in Portugal until September and have to in France for about a week form the 11th to the 19th September Then I wan to comeback to Portugal My big project will be to go to Nepal from October for 2-3 months start in Kathmandu (but not stay in because noisy) move around to the temples and other than go for the Annapurna and then south for the jungle! I'm looking for a spiritual experience, discover a very different culture and meet local people I'm very easy going, I'm traveling since May 2014, can sleep about everywhere I speak fluent English and native french and trying to learn Portuguese If you're keen for it just message me I didn't book any flights yet, I will do it 3 months before for get cheaper price Cheer Robin

Next Destination(s):
Hey, going to Nepal from 18th of September to 18th December then
going to Madeira til 25 feb then back to Portugal looking for a
place and surf

Helper Description:
Hi my name is Robin, I'm 24.
After a year and 8 months in Pacific islands (Tasmania and New Zealand), 8 months in Ireland, 4 months in Norway, 3 months in Scotland,3 months in Lisbon
Now in Portugal, in Peniche since April
Looking to see Europe and more.
I speak a fluent English and native French.
I'm vegetarian
I'm social, versatile, hardworker, adventurous, easy going and enjoy the simple things of the life.
My hobbies are the music, hiking, sport, biking, movies and xtreme sport and tattoo.
During my last jobs I've done housekeeping, gardening, kitchen hand and pool lifeguard.
During my experiences I've done gardening, farming (garlic and dairy) and some building, housekeeping, laundry and reception job and looked after dogs, night porter and reception for an hostel
I'm easy leaner.

Cheers Robin