Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Adam Craft

Adam Craft, 34 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Serbia
Join Date: October 3, 2017
Last Updated: November 23, 2017
Last Signed In: February 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm traveling around the Balkans at the moment and would be open to traveling with a companion. I'm easy going, funny, not a whiner, and a good problem solver.

Next Destination(s):
Germany, spain, france

Helper Description:
Hello, I'm a Canadian Social Worker who is on a sabbatical year and traveling Europe. I'm very easy going, openminded, respectful and generally low maintenance. I have many useful skills. I spent a lot of time on my grandparent's farm in Canada so I know the basics of everything from caring for animals to weeding, to driving a tractor. I have the ability to fix horse tack and repair other leather items. I'm also pretty good at carpentry and know how to use a variety of power tools. In addition to all this I have experience tutoring a variety of subjects (although only in English). I'm mostly looking for a place that's cool to explore and is welcoming.