Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
CÚcile Nougier

CÚcile Nougier, 23 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Norway
Join Date: June 22, 2017
Last Updated: October 19, 2017
Last Signed In: September 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am looking for someone interested in horses to travel and do some volunteering work with me.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi there, my name is CÚcile and I'm 23, graduated from a school of journalism.
I'm looking for a nice place to stay in Europe , cool people to talk to, and nice horses to toake care of. Appart from journalism, I love taking caring of horses (and animals in general), playing games metting new people.

I can cook, ride, paint, organize events, update a website, write papers, play games and learn whatever you need to teach me.
HORSES : I have a dog and I already worked with young horses ( from 1 mounth to 3 years old). I'm open to work in any sort of job if it's to help.
I used to ride a lot and enter jumping competitions but I had to stop because of an expensive school. I enjoy everytime spend on a horse, grooming or working them on a loundge.

Please let me know if you are looking for someone at your place !