Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Renato adrian Aragundi Echeverrķa

Renato adrian Aragundi Echeverrķa, 24 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: May 28, 2016
Last Updated: December 10, 2017
Last Signed In: February 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm open to share my Helpx experience with anyone as long as they are respectful and open-minded people.

Next Destination(s):
Hi! I'm looking for a helpx experience for
the last week of december till the first
week of January!

Helper Description:
Hi. I'm 24, male and I live in Valencia, Spain. I'm a civil engineer but I work at Mcdonals at the moment. I have holidays from 15th to 28th May and thought it'd be awesome to go on a little trip to Germany.

I'm a really positive, cheerful and active person who tries to to make the most out of every day.

I enjoy doing sport every day, studying english and german, and meeting new people. But nothing as satisfiying as going for a long walk with my doggie.

Regarding to the job, I have no preferences. I'm open to do any kind of job even if I don't know how to (you'll have to teach me).

My motivation to go on this little adventure is basically having a good experience with you (hosts), doing some turism and also improving my german.

I speak English quite fluently and also a basic-medium level of German.