Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Agnes Schubert

Agnes Schubert, 50 from Hungary (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Hungary
Join Date: November 22, 2016
Last Updated: February 16, 2018
Last Signed In: March 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would be happy to travel with someone together, who is well travelled, mostly because I do not drive, there might be someone out in the space, who is looking for the opposite. I do not smoke, drink, love the nature, but I am rather cultural interested.

Next Destination(s):
In Australia

Helper Description:
I would like to visit Australia 2017/2018 wintertime (here in Europe, summer there), I do not have got any activities at this time and it would be great to use time to visit this continent, which I have got on my mind since a long time.
I speak several languages, familiar with tourism, love animals, can do homework, little handy work too, used to work on cruise ships as well.
I will start on the 23rd of January in Sydney, looking from this date for possibilities.
I keep my word this is what I wait in return as well, do not like confusion, do not have any so called (drinking,smoking,drugs so on) bad habits.
I am rather interested in the wildlife, aboriginal culture, national parks, water activities, but I do not dive/surf; and everything, where I can learn something extra.