help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jeremie Lorenzo

Jeremie Lorenzo , 30 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: May 27, 2019
Last Updated: September 8, 2019
Last Signed In: November 19, 2019

Companion Ad:
I知 travelling on my own, so i知 ready to share a part of my trip with someone. I知 easy going, always willing to meet new friends and have fun with them. I値l be glad to go hiking, having a drink or spend time at beach with you. Let痴 meet.

Helper Description:
I知 a 30 y/o French coming from northeast of France.
I知 from Both Spanish and Italian origin so I知 a very mixed culture boy
I like Traveling, doing and watching sport, cooking and for sure eating good food with good wine.
After almost 10 years working in a pharmaceutical company as an accountant and Sales service representative I致e decided to take a sabbatical leave to discover Australia and a bit more of myself.

I知 always keen on meeting new people and exchanging about our life.

Regarding work I like gardening and I知 happy to take care of animals.
I知 confortable looking after children so If you need me I値l be happy to oblige.
For sure, I致e no problem with cleaning and other stuff at home.

I知 motivated, hard-worker and willing to help you in anything you need at home.

I speak both French and Spanish as mother tongue.
I知 almost fluent in english and speak also a bit Italian.

I値l be in Perth mid September.

Let痴 meet :)

Jeremie