Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Paula Andrick

Paula Andrick, 20 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: May 27, 2017
Last Updated: June 9, 2018
Last Signed In: June 10, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Back in Germany at the moment

Helper Description:
Hey, my name is Paula:) I am 20 years old and come from Germany. I spent one year of Work and Travel in New Zealand after finishing high school and am now looking forward to my future travels in Europe.

I am an open minded person and really excited to get to know other cultures and lifestyles.
Some of the things I am interested in
are photography, hiking and cooking.

I am not afraid of hard work and a quick-learner, also I have some experience in gardening, working with kids/ youth groups, babysitting, cooking and household chores and know a bit about woodworking and farm work e.g. feeding animals, cleaning stables.

I am open to new tasks and experiences and hope to spend a great time in New Zealand.
I am a vegan, if that is a problem, just talk to me :)