Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mary Yang

Mary Yang, 28 from Taiwan (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Japan
Join Date: November 12, 2016
Last Updated: January 4, 2018
Last Signed In: June 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
working holidays in Japan

Next Destination(s):
I am in Tokyo Japan now

Helper Description:
I'm Mary from Taiwan.
I am live in Tokyo Japan now.

I will leave Japan before May 2018,
so I need to decide my next destination.
I willing to help and do my best.

I like to enjoy different culture, cooking, and living locally.
I enjoy doing DIY work by hand which could make me concentrated. I had painted public area for my department and assembled furniture by myself.
I can speak Chinese,English,Japanese and learning korean now. Sometimes I teach chinese for foreigners online. I also have customer service experience over 10years and I like to support everyone.

Hope I could meet lots of people and share my effort for helping everyone.
Have a nice day.

What I Can Do
Language translation
Cooking Assistant
Chinese and Janpanese Tutor
Child sitting
Chinese Guide
Workout partner