help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lola Nain

Lola Nain, 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 28, 2019
Last Updated: May 23, 2020
Last Signed In: May 31, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hi, I would like to have a travel companion to travel with. I think it's a good way to help each other and have fun. I'm currently in Sydney and I would love to travel on the east coast until Byron Bay to then go to the Queensland when the borders will reopen. Be free to send me a message and chat !

Next Destination(s):
(Covid-19: NSW only)
Traveling the coast from Sydney ---> Byron Bay

Helper Description:
Hi everyone,

AVAILABLE: from JUNE 2020.

WHO I AM: My name is Lola, i'm a 26 year old french girl travelling for the first time in Australia. I Believe that travelling helps to learn and grow up.
WHAT I DID: I landed in Australia last november 2019 and worked as an au pair/babysitter in 2 different families (the first one was in Melbourne and the second one -where i am still working for- in Sydney).

WHERE I AM: I'm currently in Sydney, NSW.

NOW I'M READY FOR SOME NEW ADVENTURES !

MY SKILLS:
I'm very good at cooking and I love it. In France I was working as a waitress and also as a help cooker in a restaurant. So if you are looking for a second pair of hands, it would be a pleasure to help.

I'm a very neat, clean and organised person. I can help with cleaning, i'm used to household tasks, vacuiming, washing, ironing, organisation…

I'm creative and like to draw, people says i'm an artist. I'm used to renovate houses and furniture, interior painting, DIY..

When I was younger we have had a chicken coop in our garden, a compost, and I was helping my Dad with the vegetable garden.

I'm a cat lover.
I also love dogs, koalas and kangarous so if you have some at home it's definitely a bonus !

LIFESTYLE: I like to keep a healthy lifestyle by eating healthy food (I'm vegetarian, but I eat fish and chicken some times), doing some sport as pilates, stretching or go for a nice walk… I also like to dance, to sign, playing board games, go for camping and party !
I do not smoke or drink any alcohol (yes, i'm an angel) :)

WHAT ELSE:
I'm patient, kind, troughfull, happy to learn and share.

Looking foward to hearing from you soon,
See You !