Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Qi Yi

Qi Yi, 24 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 19, 2017
Last Updated: September 19, 2017
Last Signed In: March 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
It will be much much better if you can travel with me~ cause happinese can be real when be shared。 I 'm a non smoker and live a regular schedule,so I think I wont bother you. Im also a warm-heart person,fond of exploring new things,so lets look for fun together!

Next Destination(s):
I’m in Melbourne now,and I want live in the state in these months

Helper Description:
I'm Yi Qi,a funny guy come from China with working and holiday visa,you can also call my English name :Walker. It's the best choice I've ever made that to come to Australia to experiencing different lifestyles.So I'd like to find an Australia local family and try to be a good helper.

I'm an honest,kind and hard-working person. I joined student branch of the Red Cross when at college,so i volunteered a lot,like recycing idle clothing from students and donating to NGO.And I come from a farmer family,so i've got to do lots of work as long as i can remember.So I think you can trust in me,and I believe we will have a good time!

Now I'm in Melbourne , if you need any reliabe helper, I will be available.Feel free to contact me if you have any questions!