Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bérengère Caza

Bérengère Caza, 23 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 14, 2017
Last Updated: June 18, 2018
Last Signed In: June 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
If you're looking for a travel and helpx companion, I'm here ! I'm in Melbourne and completly alone... And I'm funny and I love cooking some french food.

Next Destination(s):
Sydney

Helper Description:
I'll be in Melbourne at the end of september.
I can clean your house, take care of your dogs, cats or any pet you want unless it's a spider... I don't really appreciate spiders. I'm used to gardening because I always lived in the country side. I have great skills with horses. I have my own horse in France and I ride since i'm 4 years old. So if you're looking for someone to take care of your horses, I'm the person you need. Working in a farm in Australia is a kind of a dream for me !!
I also can help your children with homework, I can prepare their meal or I can play with them. I have 5 nephews and I had a loooot of babysitting since i'm 16.