Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bjoern Virzaitis

Bjoern Virzaitis , 37 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: February 20, 2018
Last Updated: February 20, 2018
Last Signed In: April 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for someone to explore the outdoors with hiking biking and kayaking.. I am traveling the next 3-4 months through the South Island.. at the moment Iím staying in Christchurch and will go to wanaka Queenstown .. i am a funny flexibel guy and happy to meet new peopleís

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hej i am a 37years old german guy and traveling alone through nz.. in Germany i was Self employed as a social worker , Yoga teacher and massagist.. I made a cut with my old life to explore the world with van and Mountainbike..
At the moment I stay in Christchurch to change the interior of my little campervan and looking for a place where I can do this..

I can do every kind of work .. I am flexible, strong and a willing worker