Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Greg Fitzpatrick

Greg Fitzpatrick, 39 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: South Africa
Join Date: April 30, 2017
Last Updated: December 22, 2017
Last Signed In: March 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm looking to take an overland tour from Cape Town to Victoria Falls starting around Sept. 20 unless I find a good volunteer opportunity in the meantime. Open to adding a travel partner for that if I find a good fit.

Next Destination(s):
I'm in southeast Asia for the next several months, at least. Just left
Myanmar on my way to Laos, Cambodia and Vietnam.

Helper Description:
I'm a friendly hard-working guy originally from the Arizona desert in the U.S. looking to learn new skills and make new connections around the world. I'm interested in almost any kind of place or work. While I don't have a lot of direct experience on farms, I would love to get my hands dirty learning and maybe I'll uncover a new skill or talent along the way. I'm physically fit and active, so manual labor doesn't scare me. I'm currently in Cape Town, South Africa, and open to anything in this region.