Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Luana Milroy

Luana Milroy, 25 from New Zealand (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 17, 2017
Last Updated: November 9, 2017
Last Signed In: February 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
Possibly. If the right person present themselves I will be more then happy to link up. I am travelling to the UK on the 8th of Feb 2017 and very flexible with where I end up in Europe

Next Destination(s):
Iceland (End of March Early April)

Helper Description:
Update- I have been living in London for the past year working fulltime as a Primary School Teacher and a Bar tender on the weekends. I am currently exploring my way around Europe and travelling to different places.


I am looking to see Europe and experience its many different cultures.
I am friendly,humorous,compassionate and adventurous. When I'm not working I like to go on hikes and explore the countryside.
I love and thrive in the outdoors.

I have worked the past three years full time as a primary school teacher in New Zealand at a Rudolf Steiner school. Previous to this I worked part time in hospitality while studying for my Bachelors degree at university.I have a love for children and will enjoys enjoy working with them.

Growing up I was responsible for caring for our chickens,horses,ducks,goats,dogs and cats. I have a love for all animals and I am more then happy to help with caring for them.

When it comes to gardening I don't have alot of skills but I know how to weed,dig ditches,trim hedges and I know how to tend to a family vege patch. Growing up I did a lot of growing my own vegetables to sell but know nothing about farming on a larger scale. I know how to make compost and have some knowledge on harvesting,planting cycles.
We (my family) had hydroponics growing up so I have a bit of knowledge with this too.

In regards to what I don't know- I'm very open minded and ready to learn. I have a zest for life and I'm always happy to help out.

Cooking? I love cooking and know my way around a kitchen. I know several dishes and enjoy getting creative. Would love to learn some new traditonal dishes and more then happy to share a few of my own. And, when someone else eats it- I'm more then happy to bake too. I'm mainly pescatarian but I have a very flexible diet and have a love for fresh ingredients and trying new foods.

I have a range of different skills and a very positive attitude towards life, getting my hands grubby and meeting new people is what I'm all about.