help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Grant Slee

Grant Slee, 58 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: January 21, 2011
Last Updated: March 14, 2018
Last Signed In: March 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am an easy going guy, I take life one day at a time with a positive outlook and non materialistic. Independent, Adventurous, Unconventional, Spontaneous. I Love big wide open spaces and quite meditative environments as well as the buzz of a big city. It would be great to share the experience especially with someone from a different culture and back ground. (though thatís not essential) just someone easy to get along with. So if you are looking to share some adventures and hopefully a few WOW moments along the way. Drop me a line.

Next Destination(s):
Eurpoe or north Africa.

Helper Description:
I am a builder / carpenter with over 20 years experience and am good working with my hands. I am well organized and self motivated. I am looking to learn new skills and meet new people. I am also looking to house sit and look after pets & animals, having had experience looking after Donkeys, cats, fish, dogs, and goats.

Note to Host's:
After recent experienceís with hosts who are not what they clam to be.
I never travel to hosts without speaking first. Either on skype or phone.