Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nicole Schneider

Nicole Schneider, 23 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 11, 2017
Last Updated: November 17, 2017
Last Signed In: February 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi everyone, I'm a Californian traveling through Australia with no plans as of yet! I am open to pretty much anything - I'm flying into Sydney on February 2nd and will see where the wind takes me. I'm looking for road trip and exploring buddies. I won't have a car but will split gas and lodging costs and driving :)

Helper Description:
Hi there, I'll be arriving in Australia (Sydney) on February 2nd and have no plans as of yet! I plan to stay for up to one year, but plan to travel a lot - so I'm happy to help out for 1 - 3 weeks at a time. I'm a graphic designer by trade and have experience caring for children and cats (I love both! Especially cats!). I'm looking to work in hostels (I'm great with people), homestay, farm, and garden. I'm happy to exchange my design skills as well.