Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Josep Coma Romera

Josep Coma Romera, 20 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: January 31, 2018
Last Updated: April 4, 2018
Last Signed In: August 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm looking for open-minded people, who can keep a conversation about all topics, without taboos or damages! I came from music world, thence I enjoy to speak about music.

Next Destination(s):
I would like to spend my summer working in Europe.

Helper Description:
Hey!
My name is Josep Coma Romera and I知 twenty years old college student. My hometown is Figueres, a village near Girona, in Catalonia (Spain). I have been working the two last summer holydays in coastal camping site near my hometown and, therefore, I知 looking for a quite different summer experience, in a different country and with a different culture. Available dates for helping you are from 25th of June to 20th of August of summer 2018.

Actually, I知 living in Barcelona where I study Civil Engineering in University. Despite that fact, I want to focus on music and I expect to study music in a professional way when I finish my current studies.

I知 good at different kinds of jobs. Growing a vegetable garden is something that I used to do with my father summers ago; so I have experience in that.
I have never worked on a farm, but I have the skills to learn it. I'm not affraid of farm animals.
Cooking is not a problem for me, I know the main recipes of Mediterranean Diet and I could prepare dishes for the whole family. I get on with children and I enjoy family moments.
I wouldn稚 want this to sound like a resume, but I want to let you know that I知 a clean person, without problems for making any kind of work whenever needed.

I have wanted to get away this summer because I知 worn out from doing the same every summer. I look forward to living a totally different experience. Available dates for helping you are from 25th of June to 20th of August of summer 2018, as I致e said, I hope that I could come and lend a hand!

THERE IS ONLY ONE IMPORTANT POINT ABOUT MYSELF which you need to know. I知 studying to become a trumpet player and I need to play the trumpet daily, about one or one and a half hour. I rehearse it with a study mute, therefore, it cancel out any noise that could disturb you. Normally, I rehearse in my flat in Barcelona and I have never had any problems with neighbours.

I look forward to meeting new people and spending a good time with you, see you soon!