Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Dmitriy Sorokin and Galina Sorokina

Dmitriy Sorokin, 32 from Russia (couple)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Russian Federation
Join Date: November 24, 2015
Last Updated: February 26, 2018
Last Signed In: March 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
We are good company, and we have enough of each other.

Next Destination(s):
Phuket, Thailand

Helper Description:
We are happy family couple - Dmitiy and Galina, we have two children: dauther Arina (3 y.o.) and son Andrey (2 y.o.). We are living in Saint-Petersburg, Russia. We are communicative and interesting guys. Our profession are civil engeeners.
Dmitry has been working in construction for more than 10 years. He knows how to do many things with his own hands. He has many skills, such as concrete work, rough brickwork, plastering, painting, roofing work, ect. We have album of Dmitriy's projects. Feel free to ask us to send you the album. Everythings inside album made Dmitriy's hands.
Since our children are not older, Galina needs to spend a lot of time with them. Thats why Dmitry is ready to work full-time (7-8 hours, 5 days/week) with full dedication.
We would like to find queit place, with separated bathroom and kitchen. We'll keep clean.
We guarantee to maintain cleanliness and order. Care for your property, things, tools.