Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jonatan Calles Vargas

Jonatan Calles Vargas, 25 from Mexico (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: January 3, 2018
Last Updated: March 5, 2018
Last Signed In: March 29, 2018

Companion Ad:
Tomorrow I will discover Canada-Montreal!. It would be nicer if I meet people with the same enthusiasm since I will be temporarily exploring and travelling completely alone in a completely unknown foreign Country. Maybe we would share one or two breakfasts :) , Man or Woman, it doesn't matter.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am currently living in North of Mexico (Tamaulipas).

Main Skills: Information Technologies.
-Web Developer (using PHP/HTML5/MySQL).
-Java/Android Programmer.
- Operating Systems: Windows & Linux.
- Networks (just a bit)
- Great fundaments/knowledge/expertise
about Internet.
- Hablo un hermoso espaņol.

Young Man's Skills:
- Lifting of heavy stuffs.
- High performance.(ideal for long periods of working)
- Simple cooking skills.

Soft Skills:
- Flexible.
- Relaxed personality.
- I donīt "Live la vida loca" at
- Mature mindset, I got my goals clearly.

Availabilty: I might be helping you 30 Hrs per week (full time).