Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Josh Shivnan and

Josh Shivnan, 21 from New Zealand (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 16, 2017
Last Updated: October 10, 2017
Last Signed In: October 18, 2017

Companion Ad:
Keen for anyone an adventurous companion to share my Europe experience with, male or female, does not both me, lets make some enjoyable memories that will last a lifetime!

Next Destination(s):
London


Helper Description:
I am travelling through Europe between September and February 2018.
I am from the South Island of New Zealand and have just completed my Commerce degree at Otago University and am completing an OE (Overseas Experience) before I begin working back in NZ in March 2018.
I am as keen a labourer as academic, having worked in seasonal farm work during my University breaks, as well as doing part time manual labour jobs while at University.
In the summer of 2014-15, I completed Basic Training to become a Reservist in the New Zealand Army, which tested my ability to work hard but also to work in sections (teams) for weeks on end. It was a hard course to complete, but I am proud to have done it and continue to participate in exercises and weekly trainings to ensure the skills I learned are maintained and to a high standard.