Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wei-enn Ng

Wei-enn Ng, 26 from Austria (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 18, 2017
Last Updated: October 4, 2018
Last Signed In: October 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, since iīve already travelled through europe alone before, i wouldnīt say no to some travel companions and meet new people.^^ I will take on the world *haha Got a glimpse of canada, south america and south east asia, in Austrlia now :)

Next Destination(s):
Current: Albany, WA, Australia


Next: stop in Melbourne and then new Zealand :)




Helper Description:
Hi,

most people call me Ryan since they spell my chinese name wrong.^^
My origins are from Malaysia but i was born in Austria.
I love travelling and i am on it for 1,5 year stated from last May.
I would appreciate it if i can find a stay and be of any kind of help.

My Skills:
- computer and office skills
- knowledge in wintersports since iīve worked in a ski rental before
- some cooking experience (at least nobody died yet haha) but not so good in baking :D
- office furniture assembler
- most of the housework stuff i guess

...ready to learn new things and will try to help in any sorts of things


if there are questions, donīt hesistate to ask :D