Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Man hei kelvin Luk

Man hei kelvin Luk, from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: December 12, 2017
Last Updated: August 18, 2018
Last Signed In: September 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm looking for someone responsible and reliable, and someone whom I can have a long term friendship with.

Next Destination(s):
Andorra, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Faroe
Islands, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia,
Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia
(Slovak Republic), Slovenia

Helper Description:
I'm a college student from Canada and would love to work or volunteer while traveling. Love to share my passion in learning and practicing a new language, learning about different cultures, making friends with authentic people, and dreaming big!

Attending York University and majoring in English.I can share with you all my passion and skills: Proficiency in English (English speaking, writing, reading and listening), with over 10 years of experience in practicing and learning English as a second language, Motivation, public speaking, intercultural communication, social service worker (college diploma and placement), customer service, leadership, interpersonal and communication skills, drawing, painting, cooking (based on my own recipes), mentoring children and teenagers, playing basketball, jogging, kayaking, creativity , enthusiasm