Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
rafael Lioret

rafael Lioret, 28 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: June 3, 2014
Last Updated: September 12, 2017
Last Signed In: January 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
if the opportunity to find a travel compannion happen to me i will probably take it

Next Destination(s):
Reaching Canada in October

Helper Description:
i'm a 28yo french traveller
been on and off the world roads for 4 years now

i can handle most of the tools you can put in my hand from chainsaw to brush or even quadbike. Cooking is definitly one of my strong point, love doing it!

i have a degree in design , i ran the design and model making department in a sunglasses company for 3 years
i can handle intiative and unsupervised work

i was for 2 years manager in a busy restaurant near sydney but wish to go back to a simpler and less stressfull life

I do manual labor since i'm 14yo, and i have been practising various sports for the past 20 years.

if needed i can provide a list of my proffessionnal and personnal experience

feel free to ask me any questions if needed
thanks