Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Daniel Levis

Daniel Levis, 19 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 15, 2018
Last Updated: January 15, 2018
Last Signed In: March 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am currently traveling solo and would love to meet new people and travel around Canada. Currently stationed North Vancouver with no plans at the moment.

Helper Description:
I am a young Australian who is currently traveling around Canada. I have experience in retail as I have been working in the retail industry for approximately 5 years. Therefore I have developed skills with communication, work efficiency and time management for tasks.

I have also had a few months experience in agriculture- working on a farm and working within an agriculture supplier. From this i have learnt how to take on a heavy work load and the standards people hold within a variety of jobs. However, I am always ready to learn new things.

Currently am in British Columbia, North Vancouver. Please message me for availabiliy of dates as my schedule is free at the moment.