help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Maximin MERLE

Maximin MERLE, 24 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 20, 2020
Last Updated: July 6, 2020
Last Signed In: July 9, 2020

Companion Ad:
Kia Ora ! Hola ! Salut ! Cześć! If you are from South America feel free to contact me, I would like to know more about this part of the world =D If you're interested about French and France, then let's exchange about it. If you speak English and Spanish, I would like to practice :) If you like photography, video-making, nature, animals, hiking, stargazing, cultures, languages ... then you are more than welcome =) I will be in New Zealand from February 2020 till June and maybe from September till January 2021. I have a car and I did the North island. Now I'll move to the South Island. I spent 6 months in Poland and 1 month in Malaysia. I wish to go in South America later. See you. Max.

Next Destination(s):
Auckland

Helper Description:
=> Currently looking for HelpX / Wwoofing in Auckland or around, till July 22nd.

Kia Ora !
Hello,

My name is Max (Maximin).
I'm a 24, French, from a family of 5.
I am just graduated as Electronics and Embedded Systems Engineer. I'm also a keen photographer, videomaker and passionate about woodturning and DIY !
You can have a look here of some works :
https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=1ar1J5M6RN7DULoDsjQSeeoZpkM7XJyUr

I grew up in the country side, next to a farm, with animals, gardening, pruning, driving tractors, an excavator and more, doing wood work, using a chainsaw, lawn mowing, maintenance...
My parents have a garden, fruit trees, a small field and a pond. We had a pig, chickens and sheep when I was little. The chickens only left now.
One of my aunt had an alpaca, one uncle some donkeys and another is beekeeper.
I can do housework, I like to cook, I love to bake.
I like doing DIY, to build or to repair things. I like to be outdoors.
I have a little experience with kids thanks to my little cousins. But I've never tried to be au pair.

I would like to experience an organic farm with a self sufficient approach, a sheep / deer farm, or beekeeping. Deer is my favorite animal.
An experience about the sea, fishing, sailing, diving would be awesome as well. Or also a nice experience in a warm family.
I'm curious, I like to experience new things and keen to work. I like the well done work. I have a car and driving license.
If you have any photography needs for your business, do not hesitate to ask me about it.

I am available till the 22nd of July 2020, or more, if my next flight is not cancelled too.

Happy to meet and help.