help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Martin Heddles

Martin Heddles, 64 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 27, 2017
Last Updated: December 27, 2017
Last Signed In: February 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am planning to travel from Victoria up the east of Australia and around the top to Broome WA, most likely return the same way but not yet set in stone. looking to travel from June to October 2018 I will be travelling with a camper set up and towing a boat. Looking for like minded travel companion/s to share travel cost's, reasonably fit, with their own camping gear( only need to be a small tent/swag and sleeping gear) I have all the other items normally needed, fridge, stove, utensils, fishing gear, water etc.

Helper Description:
This is the first time I have considered longer time travel about Australia, including work along the way to help with accommodation costs, but also a way of meeting people and seeing a bit more of Australia than you would normally see just touring.
I am a retired marine engineer, can turn my hand to most mechanical tasks, machine and appliance repairs, welding, etc.