Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Isabel Jungnickel

Isabel Jungnickel , 19 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 20, 2017
Last Updated: January 22, 2018
Last Signed In: February 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm a 19 year old german girl and I'd like to travel from Melbourne to Canberra to Sydney and along the east coast. I have a lot of time and I want to see all the nice spots on the way. Cheers Isabel

Next Destination(s):
Anywhere at the east coast

Helper Description:
I'm a 19 year old girl from Germany. I am friendly, adventures and openminded and I would like to do farmworking or I could be the nanny for your children. I finished my school this year in Germany and no I'm doing a Working holiday year in Australia since October. In Germany I worked as a trainer for gymnastics with little children and I do gymnastics too. I can do any kind of hard work, I am not indisposed of hard work. I have no experience at farmworking but I learn really fast. I hope you would like to give me a job.