Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emily Saunders and

Emily Saunders, 25 from United States (couple)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 6, 2013
Last Updated: December 8, 2017
Last Signed In: February 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I wouldn't mind a companion to travel with!

Next Destination(s):
My husband & I plan to open a Bed & Breakfast/Coffee Shop in North Carolina in June
2018. We will need help for a few weeks in the beginning of June.

Helper Description:
Hello! I'm seeking opportunities to volunteer this upcoming June and July. I'm a high school English teacher on the Navajo Nation reservation just north of Gallup, NM. My current outside-of-school projects include: growing a photography business (primarily portraits), landscaping my freshly weeded backyard, training my cat to be a dog so he can go camping with me, reading every book by Toni Morrison, and training for a half marathon in the beginning of May. I'm interested in learning new skills and languages, and I catch on quickly. I want to go somewhere beautiful this summer and not think about school!