Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chan Yee Ying

Chan Yee Ying, 23 from Hong Kong (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Hong Kong
Join Date: March 21, 2017
Last Updated: August 28, 2018
Last Signed In: September 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am planning to go to Sydney from 10 Sep to 30 Sep and meet some new friends here! I would like to find a host for joining HelpX for 1 to 2 weeks and have about 1 week after that to travel in Sydney. We can join together to have a journey within this period!

Next Destination(s):
In this September, I'll visit Sydney for about three weeks and look
for a host within 11 Sep to 20 Sep. I hope all of us can enjoy the
pleasant days in this September.

Helper Description:
Hello, I'm Jennifer from Hong Kong. I have just graduated from a degree programme in social work. In this year(From 10 Sep to 30 Sep), I would like to have my second travel in Sydney that I hope to understand more about this place, the culture of Sydney and meet some new friends here! I'm looking forward to have a fantastic experience in this place.