help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marina Besson-Delile

Marina Besson-Delile, 23 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: April 18, 2019
Last Updated: October 20, 2019
Last Signed In: November 6, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi everybody, I go to Australia from October, I want to start my road trip to work as helper in a local family in Queensland, particularly in Gold Coast, Noosa, Sunshine Coast, Brisbane. I'm French and it would be amazing to share that experience with other helpers from all over the world. I am a funny girl always smiling and ready to have fun. I love meeting people and making new friends! I'm passionated about working out and calisthenics. I love extreme sports, but I'm also passionated about discovering new activites and learning new things as surf and cricket :)

Helper Description:
Hi I'm Marina, I have a Master degree in Management and Communication. I want to start a new life and having an incredible experience abroad, in Australia.

I'm so exciting to discover a new culture and to share my previous experiences with local hosts. I love learning new things. Having the opportunity to work for you for accomodation and food is amazing. I have already worked in a farm to do picking fruit for several months in France and I enjoyed that. I'm able to clean the house, take care of your children or your animals and having fun with them.

I'd like to do some DIY or anything else that can help you. I am not a perfect cooker at all but I would be happy to cook you some tipical food from France and Lyon. I am a funny person with thousands of passions so we could share that together! I'm curious to know about Australians slang and I'm in a hurry to pratice my English everyday.