help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
James Michele

James Michele, 27 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 18, 2013
Last Updated: March 13, 2018
Last Signed In: March 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
27 year old hitchhiker with his 10 month old pooch, always looking to make new friends!

Next Destination(s):
The Moon

Helper Description:
*****Currently stealth camping near Colac, Victoria looking for a host ASAP.*****

Hi my name is James and im 27 year old hitchhiker/vagabond with my 2 year old pooch, Dobri (outside dog). He is extremely well trained and social with other dogs, albeit a bit shy around other humans (just like his daddy hehe). I am a pretty private dude, but still like to be surrounded by great people. He gets along fine with with domesticated animals. Cows milk doesn't agree with me all that well, but i can do goats milk.

I have a strong interest in sustainable agriculture and living, and i have completed my PDC at the Food Forest in Gawler. I am also interested in history, anthropology, spirituality, philosophy, nutrition amongst many other things. I also love a good game, chess is my favorite or any game really.

I consider myself a jack of all trades, and i have electrical training. I enjoy physically intensive (but not back breaking) work. I am also knowledgeable about all kinds of gardening practices, especially work in the veggie garden. I love working with animals (goats, sheep, chickens, havent worked with cows yet) and am confident in the kitchen. Most importantly, ill give most things a solid crack!

I have volunteered in 40+++ hosts and well aware of what is expected by both parties.