help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Christoph Unfried

Christoph Unfried, 19 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 17, 2017
Last Updated: March 15, 2018
Last Signed In: March 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
I wouldn't have a problem with a travel and work mate. Please text me, if you are interessted.

Next Destination(s):
Brisbane, Sydney

Helper Description:
G'day and welcome to my profile,

my name's Christoph Unfried, I am 19 years old, non-smoking, good educated and well-mannered. I am looking for work and accomodation. I was an Au-Pair in Hobart, Tasmania, what meant supervising four cute boys aged 2, 5, 8 and 12.

This year, I finished my highschool in Germany and always dreamed about living in Australia for a longer period of time. I made that dream come true and would love to help you out and make some new experiences!

-Owning a driving license since december 2015.

I am a reliable, friendly person who can work hard and is social at the same time!

Beginning of March, Im going to be in Brisbane and a week later in Sydney - depending on where I get my next helpx :)