Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xiaotian Xie

Xiaotian Xie, 25 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: February 19, 2018
Last Updated: February 19, 2018
Last Signed In: July 29, 2018

Companion Ad:
It's always good for me to meet new people on the way.We can accompany each other and look after each other.I really want to explore Australia by car,with friends.Starting from 1st April,the day of my arrive in Australia,look forward to knowing new friends on the way.

Helper Description:
Dear host
I come from Chengdu,Sichuan province,China.It is also the hometown of pandas. I am an outgoing girl and 25-year-old now.I work as an package designer in a private company. I finished my jobs in my country and applied work and holiday visa in Australia.I will arrive in the morning of April 1st 2018.
This will be my first time to Australia and Iam pretty excited to be there.I think I am a positive and hard person.Helpx is a fun way for me to know the different country .I had some experiences in hot-pot restaurant,and I could wash vegetables,slice meet,clean kitchen and other kitchen task.I live alone,so I can do most of house work.Also,I have two pet dogs,and I can look after them very well,feeding them food,playing with them,and giving them shower.Maybe,I can help you with gardening, house-cleaning, dog-feeding and do some shopping for you.
Look forward to your reply,hope to see you,and thank for your chance.