Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lukas Tomasik

Lukas Tomasik, 32 from Slovakia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 30, 2017
Last Updated: November 10, 2018
Last Signed In: December 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi guys I intensively travelled in New Zealand last 11 months and in beginning of October moving to Australia. I would love to meet new people and travel around east coast for 3 months. Donít have any specific plans yet. I like all outdoor activities, hiking, fishing and exploring unexplored places. If you are looking for adventurous travel buddy stop looking and message me. Cheers Lukas

Next Destination(s):
Sydney

Helper Description:
Hi guys,
I left my 9to5 corporate life and moved over 12 time zones and 18000 km to the New Zealand.
I am currently solo traveling around the South Island and looking for any kind of adventure. I donít have any specific plans and drive my car spontaneously through the country.
I like hiking/tramping, climbing, cooking, photography, meeting people, exploring new places and so on... I would love to try/learn fly fishing and catch some rainbow trouts or salmons. If you have similar crazy ideas join me and experience this unforgettable adventure :-))