Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Martha Holmes

Martha Holmes, 23 from Ireland (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: December 19, 2015
Last Updated: July 29, 2018
Last Signed In: October 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey, I'm travelling to India in March. I'm going to do a yoga course in Goa for a couple of weeks and then I hope to travel around India, haven't made any plans for destinations yet. I'm fun, open minded easy going. I'd love to hear fro you if you'll be in India from mid April onwards :D

Next Destination(s):
India -25th of march

Helper Description:
Hey, I'm Martha from Ireland.

I am looking to gain new experiences from all over the world. I will be happy to help out in any way that I can. I am always eager to learn and will come with a positive attitude and of course a smile!

I am travelling to India in March and then on to Thailand afterwards. I will be doing a yoga course in Goa untill mid April. I am available to help out from then.

I would love somewhere that I could gain some practical experience teaching yoga. I also have experience working with children and animals :)

I would be grateful for any opportunity to be hosted and in return I will always try to give 100%

I look forward to hearing from you :)