help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ellyn dubois

Ellyn dubois, 18 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: April 15, 2019
Last Updated: June 11, 2019
Last Signed In: July 1, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi people! I'm a french 19 yo girl, I'm gonna travel in europe for 9 months alone. I'll be in Greece for 3 months in september october and november, 3 months in sueden December january and february and i'll finish my trip in Irland during march april and may. I'll be happy to travel with someone else if you are in the same country i'll be happy to meet you ! Leave me a message i'll answer as soon as possible !

Next Destination(s):
greece

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm 19 yo, I live in France and I am a florist apprentice and scout from France. I worked for 2 years in a flower shop in Bordeaux and i decided to travel in europe to meet people and see new things, new languages, other way of think... I like plants, aminals, people, ecology, nature, work, music, camping, hiking, and a lots of other things.I'm really interested about botany, plants, and being self sufficient.
I'm going to travel in Greece for 3 months, 3 other months in Suenden and the 3 last months of my trip will be in Ireland. I'm going in a trip alone because i want to learn about real life, sunstanaibable living, do lots of different work, to know what i really want and don't want in my futur adult life, i'm always ready to work hard to help.

I hope we can share a lots of things and could work together. I wish I'll see you soon, I can wait to help you ! Have a nice day, send me a message I'll delighted to answer so we can talk.