help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rosa Laguna Labordeta

Rosa Laguna Labordeta, 24 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: February 17, 2018
Last Updated: March 5, 2018
Last Signed In: March 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am going to go to London for learning English, so is indispensable that it speak english, becouse I really need the practise of english. ( I speack spanish, english and a little french). On 21 March, I am going to go to London.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
My name is Rosa Laguna, I am a 24 years old Spanish girl who have just finished a grade in Tourism here in Madrid, Spain. I am going to go to London on 21 March to improve my English and to live the experience abroad, as this is very important for me and for my future job. I would like to work as an event organizer, and get to have my own events company.

Firstly, I am an authentic traveler, I like the adventure enjoying the small moments, I really want to live and know places, people, cultures.
Secondy, I enjoy helping people,I care about others and want to learn more about themselves, this is the reason why I have a great capacity to relate with others.
Finally, I am very sociable and responsible person, this is why I like to work in group, not only I am highly motivated and very positive, but also I have a rational and efficient approach to problem solving and consider specially good at analyzing and making decision in unexpected situations. I am versatile and experienced dealing with previously enforced tasks and can adapt my line of work to many different chores.